Black Autumn Travelers (The Black Autumn Series Book 2) – Readyman

My Cart


Black Autumn Travelers (The Black Autumn Series Book 2)
Free Gift

$ 16.99


One event, big enough to wreak havoc on America.
Three men.
Seventeen Days.

Survive long enough to reach their safe haven.

During the first 17 days of the collapse of America, three men travel through the mounting destruction, seeking asylum in the Rocky Mountains, but finding, instead, the nucleus of who they are as men.

A jaded special operations soldier, a self-doubting family man, and a once-pampered teenager make their way from three corners of the country toward a survival compound in the state of Utah, but they must first pass through a land of chaos and death, a land that will no longer allow them to hide behind post-modern artifice.

With society on the ropes and Mother Nature on the rise, these three men must either re-invent themselves in a condition of honesty and savagery, or perish with the rest of Western Civilization.

Black Autumn Travelers is a post-apocalyptic political thriller and a companion to Black Autumn, the novel, and The Last Air Force One, book one in the Black Autumn Companion Series. The series can be read in any order.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Timothy H.
United States

I have not received my order of this book, nor of the tourniquets as of yet. So I can not comment.