Honor Road: A Black Autumn Saga (The Black Autumn Series Book 6) – Readyman

My Cart


Honor Road: A Black Autumn Saga (The Black Autumn Series Book 6)
Free Gift

$ 17.99


Can a man's honor survive while everything around him dies?
Three men dangle over the abyss of lost civilization, two months after the collapse.

Army Ranger 
Mat Best scrambles to defend the Tennessee town that struggled and failed to save his love, Caroline, from the ravages of gangrene. He stands between her orphaned brother, William, the town and tens of thousands of feral urbanites starving to strip the town bare.

Sage Ross flees a charred and broken farm in western Washington state. He faces a perilous, winter mountain climb, then a chain of impossible choices that he must brook before continuing his homeward journey to Salt Lake City, Utah.

Cameron Stewart, the insecure family man surviving on luck and fury, flees a black-hearted polygamist enclave in northern Arizona with his family, then drops them into the gristmill of starvation. Hunger takes them down dark roads, and Cameron commits foul acts in the midst of his delirium. Will his wife and children pay the ultimate price for his dishonor?